Font Size:

Management Team

Troy Swanson, General Manager

800-952-3583
Office: 605-352-8581
Cell: 605-350-0833
Fax: 605-352-7660
troy@dakotalandfeeds.com

Dan Puffer, Direction of Operations

1-800-952-3583
Cell: (605) 354-3272
dan@dakotalandfeeds.com

Corey Minor, Plant Manager

1-800-952-3583
Cell: (605) 695-2751
coreym@dakotalandfeeds.com

Shane Mueller

Shane Mueller, Supply Chain Management Assoc.

1-800-952-3583
Cell: 605-553-5416
Fax: 605-352-7660
shane@dakotalandfeeds.com

Gene Ellenson, Business Manager

1-800-952-3583
Office: 605-352-8581
Cell: 605-354-3933
Fax: 605-352-7660
gene@dakotalandfeeds.com

Gary Tostenson, Finance/Credit Manager

Office: (605) 725-8848
Cell: (605) 354-1913
Fax: (605) 725-3192
gary.tostenson@agtegra.com