Dakotaland Feeds, LLC

Office Staff

Click on a panel to find out more about our staff including contact information and photos.
Troy Swanson, General Manager
Show Information

Troy Swanson
General Manager

800-952-3583
Office: 605-352-8581
Cell: 605-350-0833
Fax: 605-352-7660
troy@dakotalandfeeds.com
Troy Swanson
Dan Puffer, Director of Operations
Show Information

Dan Puffer
Director of Operations

800-952-3583
Office: 605-352-8581
Cell: 605-354-3272
Fax: 605-352-7660
dan@dakotalandfeeds.com
Dan Puffer
Roxanne Knock, PhD Staff Nutritionist
Show Information

Roxanne Knock
PhD Staff Nutritionist

Plant: 800 952 3583
Cell: 605 354 4641
roxanne@dakotalandfeeds.com
Jarvis Haugeberg
Gene Ellenson, Business Manager
Show Information

Gene Ellenson
Business Manager

800-952-3583
Office: 605-352-8581
Cell: 605-354-3933
Fax: 605-352-7660
gene@dakotalandfeeds.com
Jarvis Haugeberg
Jane Voeltz, Accounting Assistant
Show Information

Jane Voeltz
Accounting Assistant

1-605-725-2333 ext. 1
jvoeltz@sdwg.com
Jarvis Haugeberg
Gwynne McDonald, Sales Coordinator
Show Information

Gwynne McDonald
Sales Coordinator

Office: 1-800-952-3583
Office: 1-605-352-8581
gwynne@dakotalandfeeds.com
Jarvis Haugeberg
Megan Serfling, Admin Assistant
Show Information

Megan Serfling
Admin Assistant

Office: 1-800-952-3583
Office: 1-605-352-8581
N/A
Jarvis Haugeberg
Sandi Aldrich, Admin Assistant
Show Information

Sandi Aldrich
Admin Assistant

1-800-952-3583
sandi@dakotalandfeeds.com
Sandi Aldrich
Gary Tostenson, Credit Manager
Show Information

Gary Tostenson
Credit Manager

Cell: 605-354-1913
gary @dakotalandfeeds.com
Sandi Aldrich