Dakotaland Feeds, LLC

Sales Force

Click on a panel to find out more about our sales force including contact information and photos .
Pat Alexander
Show Information

Pat Alexander
 Livestock Production Specialist

Cell: 1-605-220-3311
pat@dakotalandfeeds.com
Pat Alexander
Beth Baloun
Show Information

Beth Baloun
Livestock Production Specialist

Cell: 605-871-9896
Res: 605-852-2523
beth@Dakotalandfeeds.com
Beth Baloun
Garlan Bigge
Show Information

Garlan Bigge
Livestock Production Specialist

Home: 1-605-352-2541
Cell: 1-605-350-0291
garlan@dakotalandfeeds.com
Garlan Bigge
Scott Kilber
Show Information

Scott Kilber
 Livestock Production Specialist 

Mobile: 1-605-380-5262
skilber@ncfe.coop
Scott Kilber
Jerome Kirschenman
Show Information

Jerome Kirschenman
Contract Livestock Production Specialist

Cell: 605-695-0165
Fax: 605-542-2395
kirschenman@itctel.com
Jerome Kirschenman
Gary Lambert
Show Information

Gary Lambert
Purina Animal Nutrition

Mobile:605-366-5613
Gary Lamber
Katie LeBrun
Show Information

Katie LeBrun
 Purina Animal Nutrition

Mobile:605-553-7901
kllebrun@landolakes.com
Katie LeBrun
Bobbie Jo Manikowski
Show Information

Bobbie Jo Manikowski
 Livestock Production Specialist

Cell: 701-640-0600
bobbiejo@dakotalandfeeds.com
Jess Olivier
Show Information

Jess Olivier
 Co-Product Merchandiser

Cell: 605-216-5422
jessica@dakotalandfeeds.com
Jessica Olivier
Leighton Redmond
Show Information

Leighton Redmond
 Livestock Production Specialist

Cell: 605-848-9070
leighton@dakotalandfeeds.com
Leighton Redmond
Mark Reindl
Show Information

Mark Reindl
Purina Animal Nutrition

Office: 1-605-539-7479
Fax: 1-605-539-0116
Cell: 1-605-350-3742
mxrein@landolakes.com
Mark Reindl
Erling “Mick” Sather
Show Information

Mick Sather
Livestock Production Specialist

Home: 1-605-845-2169
Cell: 1-605-228-4197
sather@westriv.com
Erling
Russ Schoenefeld
Show Information

Russ Schoenefeld
Livestock Production Specialist

Home: 605-882-1194
Cell: 605-881-3784
russ@dakotalandfeeds.com
Russ Schoenefeld

Logan Wier
Show Information

Logan Wier
Livestock Production Specialist

Cell: 605-290-8459
logan@dakotalandfeeds.com
Logan Wier