Font Size:

Sales Force

Easily find the knowledgeable Dakotaland Feeds sales team member assigned to your area. Our sales force go the extra mile, including making on-site visits with farmers and producers, to ensure you receive the products and technical support to meet your needs.

>Roxanne Knock, PhD Staff Nutritionist

Roxanne Knock, PhD Staff Nutritionist

Cell: (605)354-4641
roxanne@dakotalandfeeds.com

Jess Olivier, Distillers Merchandiser

Cell: (605) 216-5422
jessica@dakotalandfeeds.com

Gary Lambert, Purina Animal Nutrition

Cell: (605) 366-5613
gvlambert@landolakes.com

Beth Baloun, Feed Consultant

Cell: (605) 871-9896
beth@dakotalandfeeds.com

Garlan Bigge, Feed Consultant

Cell: (605) 350-0291
garlan@dakotalandfeeds.com 

Russ Schoenefeld, Feed Consultant

Cell: (605) 881-3784
russ@dakotalandfeeds.com 

Scott Kilber

Scott Kilber, Agtegra Feed Division Manager

Cell: (605) 380-5262
scott.kilber@agtegra.com

Shelby Steele, Feed Consultant

Cell: (605) 228-1944
shelby@dakotalandfeeds.com

Kelsey Powell, Feed Consultant

Cell: (605) 931-0194
kelsey@dakotalandfeeds.com 

Eric Tesch, Feed Consultant

Cell: (605) 960-6936
etesch@dakotalandfeeds.com

Kelsie Egeland, Feed Consultant

Cell: (701) 301-1119
kegeland@dakotalandfeeds.com

Leighton Redmond, Feed Consultant

Cell: (605) 848-9070
leighton@dakotalandfeeds.com

Pat Alexander, Feed Consultant

Cell: (605) 220-3311
pat@dakotalandfeeds.com

Joel Olson, Feed Consultant

Cell: (701) 226-7311
olson.j@dakotalandfeeds.com

Kenny Hoffer, Medina Location Manager

Office: (701) 486-3169
Cell: (701) 269-5486
khoffer@dakotalandfeeds.com

Katie Lebrun, Purina Animal Nutrition

Cell: (605) 553-7901
kllebrun@landolakes.com

Mark Reindl, Purina Animal Nutrition

Cell: (605) 350-3742
mxrein@landolakes.com

Heather Hilger, Purina Animal Nutrition

Cell: (701) 269-7835
hahilger@landolakes.com

Jerome Kirschenman, Contract Feed Consultant

Cell: (605) 695-0165
kirschenman@swiftel.net

Lance Enget, Purina Animal Nutrition

Cell: (701) 220-5488
lance.enget@purinamills.com